Rocky Mountain Announce an Unchanged EWS Line Up.

In their own unique way, Rocky Mountain have announced that their 2018 Enduro World Series team will sport the triumvirate of Melamed, Gauvin and Lanthier Nadeau.

Rocky Mountain’s Enduro World Series campaign will be fuelled almost purely my maple syrup, and will be headed up by Whistler Crankworx EWS winner Jesse Melamed, as well as Andreane Lanthier Nadeau and Remi Gauvin.

Fox Boa Leaderboard 2024