Pedro Burns Wins the 2019 Andes Pacifico.

Chilean national champ and Trek Factory Racing star Pedro Burns has taken the 2019 Andes Pacifico win after a week-long battle with Romain Paulhan.

Despite a stacked field of many top enduro names, Chilean Pedro Burns has made the most of the local knowledge and home advantage by taking three of the five day wins, and not dropping below third to take the 2019 Andes Pacifico win.

Romain Paulhan won the days that Burns didn’t and ended up twenty seconds back on the Chilean, with Francois Bailly-Maitre in third overall. The remainder of the top 10 included Sam Dale, Wyn Masters, Jerome Clementz, Iago Garay and Remy Absalon plus a few others.

Full results can be found on Montenbaik’s website here.

Merida OneSixtyMerida OneSixty

Thanks for sharing! Why not follow us for more content just like this?