Damien Oton Fronts the New Orbea Fox Enduro Team.

Orbea Fox are the first out of the gate with their official team announcement, as Damien Oton fronts their team for 2020.

No real surprises here. Rumours were rife that Oton was heading to Orbea, and the rumours have been confirmed. Oton will lead out the Orbea Fox Enduro Team with Slovenian Vid Persak as the other international team rider.

Gabriel Torralba is a five time Spanish Enduro Champion, while Edgar Carballo raced for Spain at the inuagural Trophy of Nations. Both Spanish riders make up the national Orbea Fox part of the team.

Will 2020 see Damien Oton get back to full speed and challenge Sam Hill for the 2020 Enduro World Series title?

Merida eOneFourtyMerida eOneFourty

Thanks for sharing! Why not follow us for more content just like this?