Vitus First Tracks Race Division Roll Out Their 2020 Roster.

Glyn O’Brien is back bringing his race series and team for 2020, and has some new faces races under their banner for the coming year.

Glyn and Cato will be running the show, while Jack Devlin, Drew Armstrong and Nathan ‘Lizard’ McComb return for 2020. Callum Morris joins the fold having won every race he turned up to in 2019, but moves up to the super competitive junior category for 2020.

The team will be racing on their Vitus Sommet CRX bikes throughout the year at select European World Enduro Series rounds, their own series and other UK races.

Merida eOneSixtytea

Photo by Industry Image.