BEMBA Announce 2024 National Enduro Dates and Venues.

BEMBA have announced a six-round 2024 National Enduro Series with round five doubling up as the National Enduro Championships.

Six rounds make up the 2024 BEMBA National Enduro Series, with Laggan, Dyfi, Isle of Man, Minehead, Ae and Inners all featuring. The Dyfi round in May is also Welsh Enduro Champs, with the Ae Forest round in August the National Champs.

SDG Tellis V2 Dropper Leaderboard

2024 BEMBA National Enduro Series:

  • Round One 27/28th April: Laggan, Highland, Scotland – TweedLove/Laggan Forest Trust
  • Round Two 11/12th May: White Rocks/Machynlleth, Wales – Welsh Champs/WES
  • Round Three 29/30th June: Isle of Man – Manx MTB Enduro
  • Round Four 3/4th August: Minehead, Somerset, England – Southern Enduro
  • Round Five 17/18th August: Ae Forest, Scotland – BEMBA National Champs – PMBA Enduro
  • Round Six 14/15th September: Innerleithen – TweedLove