Continental Nukeproof Racing’s 2023 Recap.

Relive the year through the eyes of the Continental Nukeproof Racing’s Louise Ferguson, Ronan Dunne, Chris Cumming and Vero Widmann.

If any team punched well above their weight in 2023, it must certainly be the Continental Nukeproof Racing team. From Ronan Dunne’s World Cup podiums to Louise Ferguson’s World Champs top 5 and everything else in between, it was one hell of a year.

Fox Boa Leaderboard 2024