Fort Bill World Cup – DH qualification


DH qualification has just finished here in Fort Bill. The sun’s out and it’s Gee and Sabrina that came up with the goods. 

Men’s top 10:
Gee Atherton
Greg Minnaar
Mick Hannah
Sam Blenkinsop
Steve Peat
Sam Hill
Bryn Atkinson
Matti Lehikoinen
Ben Cathro
Marc Beaumont

Women’s top 10:
Sabrina Jonnier
Emmeline Ragot
Tracey Moseley
Celine Gros
Floriane Pugin
Mio Suemesa
Myriam Nicole
Emilie Siegenthaler
Fionn Griffiths
Claire Buchar


Fox Boa Leaderboard 2024

It’s been a pretty eventful day for the UK crowd and a heap of interesting results are coming through.

Bad news first, looks like Ruaridh Cunningham didn’t make it through to the finals. Judging by his double rapid speed at the speed trap he crashed somewhere on track. Josh Bryceland was 11th, Joe Smith 14th.  Harry Heath qualied 2nd place junior behind Danny Hart who was fastest junior and 20th overall… Harry is 45th overall after that. Sam Dale qualied 58th place with a crash and just scraped in to the finals. Bernard Kerr 54th,  Aaran Gannicott 67. 


For the girls Katy Curd missed out on the top 10 but is looking good in 12th place.  Jess stone 17th, followed up by Sarah Newman in 18th. 

Here’s a quick few snaps from this afternoon…