2016 Scottish Enduro Series Highlights |

The 2016 Scottish Enduro Series wrapped up in Ae Forest with Ben Cathro taking the win on the day, and Team Wideopenmag’s Chris Hutchens taking the series.

Glen Thomson was on hand to cover the entire series, despite breaking his leg, and brings you a great synopsis of all the mud and blood from the 2016 Scottish Enduro Series.

Congratulations again to our man Chris Hutchens for taking the title!

Fox Boa Leaderboard 2024

Scottish Enduro Series 2016 – Highlights from Scottish Enduro Series on Vimeo.