Red Bull Announces 2019 Pump Track World Championship Qualifiers.

The qualifying events for the 2019 Red Bull Pump Track World Championships are out, with eleven countries confirmed as hosting rounds next year.

Eleven countries have confirmed they will host a qualifying round of the 2019 Red Bull Pump Track World Championships with the total tally of host countries expected to ride beyond the twenty mark.

Check out the current confirmed dates and countries below.

  • Ensenada/Puerto Varas, Chile February 24
  • Manila, Philippines March 16
  • Lainate, Italy April 7th
  • Aranyaprateh, Thailand May 4th
  • Mittersill, Austria May 11th
  • Gempen, Switzerland May 18th
  • Leavenworth, USA May 18th
  • Füssen, Germany June 22nd
  • Riga, Latvia June 29th
  • Bali, Indonesia July 20th
  • Nanaimo, Canada August 24th

Full details on the 2019 championship can be found on the Velosolutions website here.

Thanks for sharing! Why not follow us for more content just like this?