And Your Enduro World Series Tasmania Winners Are…

Your opening round series leaders back that victory up with another display of dominance in Derby, Tasmania as the rain stays away yet again.

Belgian powerhouse Martin Maes makes it two from two, with a seventeen second victory over Florian Nicolai, who is sitting pretty in second overall after a top three in Rorotua. Downhill pinner Connor Fearon lands himself his first Enduro World Series podium with a third.

Last year’s series champ Sam Hill finished the day back in 9th.

Isabeau Cordurier tightened her grip on the overall lead with a twenty two second win, with Queen of Crankworx legend Jill Kintner in second and Noga Korem in third.