Specialized Launch a Four-Rider Enduro Team.

The Specialized Enduro Team has been launched and will take on the Enduro World Series and EWS-E in 2021.

Sofia Wiedenroth joins the team from Cube Action Squad and will compete in the Elite Women’s field. Kevin Miquel gets drafted from Sunn and will look to return to his regular spot on the EWS podiums alongside Kiwi Charlie Murray who joins after a stint with Pivot Factory Racing where he slid himself into the top ten. Cecce Camoin will be taking on the U23.

The team is supported by SRAM, Rockshox, Renthal, Roval, Cushcore, 100%, Look, Supacaz, Retül and Motorex.

TLD A3 Helmet