Nukeproof-SRAM Factory Racing Go With the ‘If It Ain’t Broke’ Line Up.

Nukeproof-SRAM Factory Racing’s 2023 line up looks alarmingly familiar as it hasn’t actually changed from the 2022 season.

Elliott Heap, Kelan Grant, Corey Watson and Dan Booker will fly the Nukeproof-SRAM flag at the UCI Mountain Bike Enduro World Cup in 2023, running with the ‘if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it’ thinking to team rosters.

Fox Boa Leaderboard 2024

The lack of multi-discipline World Champion, Sam Hill, would indicate that the quiet Aussie will be back showing people the lines they didn’t know existed on a downhill bike this year… Rad.