Orbea Fox Enduro Team Remains Unchanged for 2023.

Running with the ‘if it ain’t broke’ philosophy, the Orbea Fox Enduro Team sticks with the same lineup for the 2023 UCI Mountain Bike Enduro World Cup.

Martin Maes, Flo Espineira, Edgar Carballo and Vid Persak are ready to kick off the 2023 UCI Mountain Bike Enduro World Cup in Tasmania in a few weeks time.

Martin Maes and Vid Persak will focus on the UCI Enduro (EDR) World Cup events, whilst Flo Espiñeira and Edgar Carballo will take on the the UCI E-Enduro (E-EDR) World Cup.

Orbea Leaderboard 2023

The two ebikers will also participate in EDR races held outside of Europe. In 2022, both Edgar and Flo achieved victories in E-EDR World Series events, and Martin added three consecutive podium finishes in his first year with the team.