Red Bull Hardline Announce Their 2024 Rider Line Up.

Red Bull Hardline will visit both Welshest Wales and Tasmania in 2024, with the riders competing have been announced this week.

Five women join the Red Bull Hardline roster for 2024, with Gracey Hemstreet and Harriet Burbidge-Smith making it seven as a Tasmania wildcard. They’re joined by previous winners and some serious talent otherwise, including a returning Loic Bruni and defending champion, Jackson Goldstone.

Fox Boa Leaderboard 2024

Both events will remain as Trash Free Trails Approved events in 2024.

Photo by Sam Dugon.

2024 Red Bull Hardline UK & Tasmania Riders

  • Ronan Dunne (IRL)
  • Thomas Genon (BEL)
  • Gee Atherton (UK)
  • Reed Boggs (USA)
  • Jackson Goldstone (CAN)
  • Johnny Salido (MEX)
  • Bernard Kerr (UK)
  • Tahnee Seagrave (UK)
  • Laurie Greenland (UK)
  • Louise-Anna Ferguson (UK)
  • Kade Edwards (UK)
  • Cami Nogueira (ARG)
  • Brook MacDonald (NZL)
  • Hannah Bergmann (US)
  • Charlie Hatton (UK)
  • Casey Brown (CAN)
  • Kaos Seagrave (UK)
  • Theo Erlangsen (SA)
  • Adam Brayton (UK)
  • Matteo Iniguez (FRA)
  • Craig Evans (UK)
  • Josh Bryceland (UK)
  • Camillo Sanchez (COL)
  • Tomas Lemoine (FRA)
  • Gaetan Vige (FRA)
  • Mark Wallace (CAN)
  • Dave McMillan (AUS)

Tasmania Wildcard Riders

  • Baxter Maiwald (AUS)
  • Dan Booker (AUS)
  • Sam Gale (NZL)
  • Ed Masters (NZL)
  • Sam Blenkinsop (NZL)
  • Remy Morton (AUS)
  • George Branningan (NZL)
  • Loic Bruni (FRA)
  • Connor Fearon (AUS)
  • Darcy Coutts (AUS)
  • Harriet Burbidge-Smith (AUS)
  • Remy Meier-Smith (AUS)
  • Gracey Hemstreet (CAN)

For further Red Bull Hardline rider updates and for more information visit their website here.