Adrien Dailly and Isabeau Cordurier to Front Lapierre Zipp Collective.

Isabeau Cordurier and Adrien Dailly are joined by Chloe Gallean to form the Lapierre Zipp Collective for 2020 and beyond.

If Adrien Dailly can shrug off the elbow injury that has bothered him for the last few seasons, and Isabeau Cordurier can get the upper hand on a returning Cecile Ravanel, then 2020 could be quite the year for the newly-formed Lapierre Zipp Collective.

Chloe Gallean doubles up as racer and content manager for the team, and she’s no slouch either.

Will we see the Lapierre Zipp Collective taking two EWS titles in 2020? 

Sam Hill Nukeproof Enduro Pedaltea