HSBC UK National Downhill Series

The HSBC UK National Downhill Series is the UK's premier mountain bike downhill race series. It's website is The 2017 British Downhill series dates and venues are:
  • BDS Rd1 1/2 April Nant Gwrtheyrn
  • BDS Rd2 13/14 May Fort William
  • BDS Rd3 17/18 June Rhyd-y-Felin (Bala)
  • BDS Rd4 29/30 July Moelfre
  • BDS Rd5 19/20 August Llangollen
  • BDS Rd6 16/17 September Hopton
The National Downhill Series is run by Si Paton and co. and puts on 6 events, throughout the UK. We LOVE the National Downhill Series here at Wideopenmag - we've been to every round for as long as we can remember to race with team Wideopenmag and create content. We're 100% behind making it the best series in the world. Here's where all of our National Downhill Series content lives. Get stuck in!